Thursday, August 29, 2013

Ian Dick Of Soldier And Steve Jasuilewicz Of Beyond Fallen 9/1/13

 
 
This Week My Guest Are
Ian Dick & Miles Goodman From Soldier
And Steve Jasuilewicz From Beyond Fallen
Sunday 9/1/13 At 6:00pm EST
 
 
 

Sunday, August 25, 2013

'The Soundtrack Of My Life' 8/15/13 On The Metal Matinee



Celebrating The 500th Show With 
'The Soundtrack Of My Life'
This Week On The Metal Matinee!
Thursday 8/29/13 At 12:00pm EST
 
 
 

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Ray Alder Of Fates Warning,Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein Of The Misfits And Shawn Van Wyhe Of DAMC 8/25/13




This Week My Guest Are
Ray Alder Of Fates Warning
Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein Of Doyle 
And Shawn Van Wyhe Of Death Alley Motor Cult
Sunday 8/25/13 At 6:00pm EST
 

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Chris Bradley & Andy Dawson Of Savage, Michel 'Away' Langevin Of Voi Vod And Frank Tosi Of Metadox 8/18/13

 
This Week My Guest Are
Chris Bradley & Andy Dawson Of Savage
Plus Michel 'Away' Langevin Of Voi Vod
Frank Tosi Of Metadox
Sunday Starting At 6:00pm EST
 
 
 
 

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Michael Koch Of Witch Cross And Pat Travers Of The Pat Travers Band 8/11/13


 
This Week My Guest Is Michael Koch Of Witch Cross
And Pat Travers Of The Pat Travers Band
Sunday Starting At 6:00pm EST
 
 

 
 

Sunday, August 4, 2013

'Death To Posers' 8/8/13 On The Metal Matinee

 
Death To Posers...Death To False Metal
This Week On The Metal Matinee
Thursday 8/8/13 At 12:00pm EST
 

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Paul Shortino Of Rough Cutt/King Kobra And Gary Pearson Of Vardis 8/4/13


This Week My Guest Are
Paul Shortino Of King Kobra/Rough Cutt
And Gary Pearson Of Vardis
Sunday 8/4/13 Starting At 6:00pm EST