Sunday, June 30, 2013

'Old Glory' 7/4/13 On The Metal Matinee

 
It's An Old Fashioned Heavy Metal 4th Of July
This Week On The Metal Matinee
Thursday 7/4/13 At 12:00pm EST
 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Jon Oliva Of Pain And Gary Young Of Avenger 6/30/13

 
 
 
This Week My Guest Are
Gary Young Of Avenger
And Jon Oliva Of Pain 
Sunday 6/30/13 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

'Cali-Core' 6/20/13 On The Metal Matinee



A Little Tatse Of The California Hardcore/Punk Scene
This Week On The Metal Matinee
Thursday 6/20/13 At 12:00pm EST
 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Russ Dwarf Of Killer Dwarfs And Sylvia,Sandie,Ruth Garza Of Heather Leather 6/16/13

 
This Week My Guest Are
Russ Dwarf Of Killer Dwarfs And
Sylvia,Sandie & Ruth Garza Of Heather Leather
Sunday 6/16/13 At 6:00pm EST
 
 
 

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Sunday, June 2, 2013

'Catatonia' 6/6/13 On The Metal Matinee

 
Just Enough Room For One.
This Week On The Metal Matinee
Thursday 6/6/13 At 12:00pm EST