Thursday, May 30, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Chris Wyse Of The Cult And Philly Byrne Of Gama Bomb And Ethan Brosh Of AOB 5/26/13

 
 
 
My Guest This Week Are
Chris Wyse Of Owl/The Cult
 Philly Byrne Of Gama Bomb
And Ethan Brosh Of Angels Of Babylon
 
 
For This Weeks Show
 Tonights Show Is New But Was Pre-Recorded
While  I'm Away On Vacation With My Family
 Sailing The Seven Seas Back Live Next Sunday!
 
 
 

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Greg Hall Of Sacred Reich And Jeff Pilson Of Foriegner/Dokken 5/19/13

 
This Week My Guest Are
 Greg Hall Of Sacred Reich
And Jeff Pilson Of War And Peace/Tooth n Nail
Sunday 5/19/13 At 6:00pm EST
 
 
 
 
 
 



Sunday, May 12, 2013

"Keelhaul" 5/16/13 On The Metal Matinee

 
A Pirates Booty Of  Heavy Metal
On This Weeks Metal Matinee
Thursday 6/16/13 At 12:00pm EST
 

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Rachel Bolan Of Skid Row And Richie Wise Of Dust 5/12/13

 


This Week My Guest Are
Rachel Bolan Of Skid Row
 And Richie Wise Of Dust
 Sunday 5/12/13 At 6:00pm EST

Listen Here

Tonight's Show Is Brand New But Has Been Pre-Recorded
Taking Off To Celebrate Mothers Day.

 
 

Sunday, May 5, 2013

"Princess" 5/9/13 On The Metal Matinee

 
It's Good To Be The Princess....
This Week On The Metal Matinee
Thursday 5/9/13 At 12:00pm EST
 

Thursday, May 2, 2013