Sunday, March 31, 2013

"Timeline Quiet Riot" On The Metal Matinee 4/4/13



Covering The Recorded History Of Quiet Riot
From Begining To End!
This Week On The Metal Matinee
Thursday 4/4/13 At 12:00pm EST

Listen Here

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Happy Easter 2013

 
From Everyone Here At Heavy Metal Mayhem...
Have A Happy Easter!
 
There Is ANew Show This Weekend
 But It Is Not Live. Chat Is Closed.
 


Thursday, March 28, 2013

Jespar Binzer Of D-A-D And George Lynch Of Tooth And Nail 3/31/13

 
My Guest This Week Are
Jespar Binzer Of D-A-D
And
George Lynch Of Tooth And Nail
Sunday 3/31/13 At 6:00pm EST
 
 


 

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Biff Byford And Doug Scarratt Of Saxon Plus Joe Cangelosi And Rich Day Of Brooklyn Militia 3/24/13

 
My Guest This Week Are
Biff  Byford And Doug Scarratt Of Saxon
Plus
Joe Cangelosi And Rich Day
 Of Brooklyn Militia
Sunday 3/24/13 At 6:00pm EST
 
 
 
 

 

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Josh Christian Of Toxik And Lonny Paul Of Adler 3/17/13

 
My Guest This Week Are Josh Christian Of Toxic
And Lonny Paul Of Adler.
Sunday 3/17/13 Starting At 6:00pm EST
 
 
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

"Wide World Of Metal:Austria" 3/14/13 On The Metal Matinee


 
Grab Your Plane Ticket Were Heading To Austria
On This Edition Of The Wide World Of Metal.
Thursday 3/14/13 At 12:00pm EST
 

Thursday, March 7, 2013

The Exalted Pildriver And Vinny Stigma Of Agnostic Front 3/10/13




My Guest This Week Are
 Gord KirchinThe Exalted Piledriver &
 Vinny Stigma Of Agnostic Front/Stigma/Madball
Sunday 3/10/13 At 6:00pm EST

Listen Here

 

Sunday, March 3, 2013