Monday, December 31, 2012

Happy New Year 2013


I Just Want To Thank Everyone Who Has Taken The Time
To Listen And Support The Show Over The Last Four Years.
Thank You Everyone.
 
A Happy And Healthy New Year!
From All At The Heavy Metal Mayhem Radio Show.

Sunday, December 30, 2012

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Thursday, December 20, 2012

A Look Back: The Best Of 2012 12/23/12




 The Heavy Metal Mayhem Radio Show!
Looking Back On 2012 This Week.
Sunday 12/23/12 Starting At 6:00pm EST
 

Sunday, December 16, 2012

"The Merry Metal Christmas Extravaganza V" 12/20/12 On The Metal Matinee

 
Pour Some Eggnog and Get Ready To Thrash
The Day Away With Santa On This Years
"Merry Metal X-mas Extravaganza"
Thursday 12/20/12 At 12:00pm EST
 

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Ronnie Stixx Of Project Terror 12/16/12

 
This Week My Guest Is
Ronnie Stixx From Project Terror
Sunday 12/16/12 Starting At 6:00pm EST
 

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Thursday, December 6, 2012

The Heavy Metal Mayhem Radio Show 12/9/12


 
The Heavy Metal Mayhem Radio Show
Sunday 12/9/12 Starting At 6:00pm EST
Bobby Franklin Of Medieval Steel Never Called In.
So Two Hour's Of Molten Metal!!
 


Sunday, December 2, 2012

"Survival Of The Fittest:1995" On The Metal Matinee

Rescheduled From October
 
 
It's 1995 And Classic Metal Is On Life Support.
Thursday 12/6/12 At 12:00pm EST