Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Bobby Gustafson Of Hail Mary Plus Franco V Roc & Mike V Of Chains Over Razors 8/21/16


This Week My Guest Is
Bobby Gustafson Of Hail Mary
Plus Franco & Mike From Chains Over Razors
Sunday 8/21/16 Starting 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:


Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Don Doty Of Eliminate And Chris Violence 8/7/16


This Week My Guest Is
Don Doty Of Eliminate
And Chris Violence
Sunday 8/7/16 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Randy Davis Of Wrathskeller & Dan Whitmer Of Hellevate 8/7/16




This Week My Guest Are
Randy Davis Of Wrathskeller
And Dan Whitmer Of Hellevate
Sunday 8/7/16 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Simon Wright Of Dio Disciples Plus Terry Brennan & Joey D'imperio Of Lady Killer 7/31/16


This Week My Guest Are
Simon Wright Of Dio Disciples
Terry Brennan & Joey D'imperio Of Lady Killer
Sunday Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here



Wednesday, July 20, 2016

John Regan Of Four By Fate And Dave Keener Of Ion Britton 7/24/16



This Week My Guest Are
John Regan Of Four By Fate/Frehley's Comets
And Dave Keener Of Ion Britton
Sunday 7/24/16 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:


Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Steve Gaines From Anger As Art 7/17/16


This Week My Guest Is
Steve Gaines From Anger As Art
Sunday 7/17/16 At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:


Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Sammy DeJohn Of Ruthless & Charly Steinhauer Of Paradox 7/10/16


This Week My Guest Are
Sammy DeJohn Of Ruthless
Charly Steinhauer Of Paradox
Sunday 7/10/16 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Thursday, June 30, 2016

Rick Darr Of Assassin & Sam Easley Of Glacier 7/3/16


This Week My Guest Are
Rick Darr Of Assassin
And Sam Easley Of Glacier
7/3/16 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:





Wednesday, June 29, 2016

'Proud To Be' 6/30/16 On The Holiday Matinee


The Metal Matinee Returns With Our
Fourth Of July Holiday Special!
Thursday 6/3/16 At 12:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Chris Bennett Of Widow,Michael Adrian & Glenn Hoffman Black Knight Plus Dreadnaught 6/26/16





This Week My Guest Are
Chris Bennett Of Widow
Michael Adrian & Glenn Hoffman Of Black Knight
And Ron Blankenship Of Dreadnaught
Sunday Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here