Wednesday, February 22, 2017

David Reece Of Sainted Sinners & Stu Marshall Of Night Legion 2/26/17



This Week My Guest Are
David Reece Of Sainted Sinners
Stu Marshall Of Death Dealer
Sunday 2/26/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here


Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Mikhall Myers Of Destroyer 2/19/17


This Week My Guest Is
Mikhall Myers Of Destroyer
Sunday 2/19/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here


Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Nick Giannakos Of Wretch,Steve Zimmerman Of Enemy Remains & Ross Dalton Of Immolation 2/12/17



This Week My Guest Are
Nick Giannakos Of Wretch
Ross Dalton Of Immolation
Steve Zimmerman Of Enemy Remains
Sunday 2/12/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live And To Replays At Link Below:






Tuesday, February 7, 2017

'My Metal Valentine IX' 2/9/17 On The Holiday Matinee


My Metal Valentine
On The Holiday Matinee
Thursday 2/9/17 At 12:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Bobby Ellsworth Of Overkill & Matt Ulricksen Of United 2/5/17



This Week My Guest Are
Bobby 'Blitz' Ellsworth Of Overkill
Matt Ulricksen Of United
Sunday 2/5/17 At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:



Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Jack Russell Of Jack Russells Great White & John Pieroni Of Intruder 1/29/17



This Week My Guest Are
Jack Russell Of Jack Russells Great White
John Pieroni Of Intruder
1/29/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Jerry Franklin,Shawn Kaiser & Kevin Dixon Of Metal Life Crisis 1/22/17


This Week My Guest Are
Jerry Franklin,Shawn Kaiser & Kevin Dixon Of Metal Life Crisis
Sunday 1/22/17 At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Jacques BĂ©langer Of Assassin's Blade & Madame Mayhem 1/15/17


This Week My Guest Is
Jacques Belanger Of Assassins Blade
And Madame Mayhem
Sunday 1/15/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:





Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Alan Tecchio Of Hades/Watchtower 1/8/17


This Week My Guest Is
Alan Tecchio Of Watchtower
Sunday 1/8/17 At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:


Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Gus G Of Firewind 1/1/17


This Week My Guest Is 
Gus G Of Firewind/Ozzy 
Sunday 1/1/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays Below:



Wednesday, December 21, 2016

'Heavy Metal Mayhems Christmas Extravaganza IX' On The Holiday Matinee 12/23/16


 'The Merry Metal Christmas Extravaganza IX'
On The Holiday Matinee
12/23/16 Starting At 11:00am EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here



Merry Christmas From
The Heavy Metal Mayhem Radio Show!