Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Frankie Banali Of Quiet Riot Pus Joe Cangelosi & Scott Owen Of Uncivil War & Mikey Cunningham 8/20/17




This Week My Guest Are
Frankie Banali Of Quiet Riot
Joe Cangelosi & Scott Owen Of Uncivil War
Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath
Sunday 8/20.17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays Here:
Listen Here




Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Blaze Bayley,Al Berlanga Of Syrus & Roland Grapow Of Masterplan 8/13/17



This Week My Guest Are
Blaze Bayley
Al Berlanga Of Syrus
Roland Grapow Of Masterplan
Sunday 8/13/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Vince High Of Mythra,Thunderstick from Samson & Ross The Boss 8/6/17


This Week My Guest Are
Vince High Of Mythra
Barry 'Thunderstick' Purkis 
And Ross The Boss
Sunday 8/6/16 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:





Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tom Innamorato Of Warhead/American Mafia & Joe Stump From Tower Of Babel 7/30/17


This Week My Guest Is
Joe Stump From Tower Of Babel
Tom Innamorato Of Warhead
Sunday 7/30/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Doug Calloway Of Legion & Paul Van Valkenburgh Of Tubefreeks 7/23/17


This Week My Guest Is
Doug Calloway Of Legion
Paul Van Valkenburgh Of Tubefreeks
Sunday 7/23/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Al Ravage Of Ravage & Mike Annis Of Matrekis 7/16/17


This Week My Guest Are
Al Ravage Of Ravage
Mike Annis Of Matrekis
Sunday 7/16/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Tommy Victor Of Prong & Norman Skinner Of Niviane 7/9/17


This Week My Guest Are
Tommy Victor Of Prong
Norman Skinner Of Niviane
Sunday 7/9/17 At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:




Wednesday, June 28, 2017

MaryAnn Scandiffio Of BlackLace & Jared Deaver From Dawn Of Morgana 7/2/17


This Week My Guest Are
MaryAnn Scandiffio Of BlackLace
Jared Deaver From Dawn Of Morgana
Sunday 7/2/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here





Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Melissa Jane Of Synn & Tom Collier Of Held Hostage 6/25/17


This Week My Guest Are
Melissa Jane Of Synn
Tom Collier Of Held Hostage
Sunday 6/25/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:



Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Scott Peterson Of Cryptic Slaughter 6/18/17




This Week My Guest Are
Scott Peterson Of Cryptic Slaughter
Sunday 6/18/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below:
Listen Here



Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Joe Leonard Of Frigid Bich 6/11/17


This Week My Guest Is
Joe Leonard Of Frigid Bich
Sunday 6/11/17 Starting At 6:00pm EST

Listen Live Or To Replays At Link Below: